Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Otten

Matthew Otten

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Otten
"Literally the greatest ever!! So helpful and kind i will def be coming back for more"
Profile photo of Josh Lemieux

Josh Lemieux

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lemieux
"The absolute best! Everyone was so helpful and kind, will definitely be recommending to friends and family."
Profile photo of Gabby Behr

Gabby Behr

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Behr
"Very helpful and easy to get in contact with, Blake has responded quickly to any questions I've had and has provided resolutions."
Profile photo of peter mantica

peter mantica

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peter mantica
"Blake was the best person to work with! Helped me get the best coverage for my needs!"
Profile photo of Ryan Morris

Ryan Morris

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Morris
"Just spoke with your employee Darrian. He was very helpful with everything I needed. Very bright young man."
Profile photo of Charlie Kobs

Charlie Kobs

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Kobs
"I just spoke with Darrian and he was super helpful and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Carson Dodd

Carson Dodd

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Dodd
"Darrian had excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Caleb Curts

Caleb Curts

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Curts
"Blake Allen was and is a pleasure to work with. Made the process of insurance really simple!"
Profile photo of Mariel S

Mariel S

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariel S
"Rachel was extremely helpful and patient! Always able to get my questions answered and set me up with whatever changes I need. Very happy with the service they provide."
Profile photo of Paige Dieterle

Paige Dieterle

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Dieterle
"I don’t leave reviews very often, but after my experience, I feel like I’d be doing everyone a disservice if I didn’t leave this review… Britney Robinson is a great point of contact for any insurance related questions. I recommend her to friends and family looking for coverage. She is sweet, knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond. I would even go as far to say, that she should be recognized as agent of the month, if there is such a thing at this branch. This gal has my vote. 10/5 stars."
Profile photo of Barbara Lambert

Barbara Lambert

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Lambert
"I have had a really amazing experience with this State Farm office! From moving to Indiana, to moving within Indiana, they have helped me with all my insurance needs. Big shout out to Felicia Diaz who recently helped me with a overlapping insurance need for moving! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joey Philpott

Joey Philpott

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Philpott
"The associates are incredibly helpful and always ready to answer your questions, addressing any insurance needs you may have. Great organization that truly values customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Shearman

Jennifer Shearman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Shearman
"Such kind and helpful people! Cody was so very nice and happy. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Felicia Diaz

Felicia Diaz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Diaz
"The amazing service provided by Drew Federau’s team is something I really appreciated in my experiences with them. It takes a lot of the worry and stress out of setting things up and making changes as needed. They go the extra mile and are always so friendly!"
Profile photo of Brandon Kern

Brandon Kern

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Kern
"If you’re looking to deal with great customer service, great sales team, and an amazing agent. Look no further then Drew’s office. They are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Everyone I have talked to there has been great and always answers any questions I have. Fantastic Agency! I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Scott Lindley

Scott Lindley

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Lindley
"I called State Farm and asked for a quote. They gave me one in writing after getting all of my family's information. It was a good quote so we decided to go with them. Over the next 30 days I did everything they asked and gave them all the information needed. I cancelled my existing insurance policies and made my first payment to State Farm. They then came back a few days after taking my payment and having me sign up for everything and raised my rate with no explanation other than it was underwriting and "that's how insurance works." I would think long and hard about doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of angela bailey

angela bailey

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela bailey
"Love the personal service and the very quick response times!"
Profile photo of Kayla Chizum

Kayla Chizum

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Chizum
"Felicia was very helpful and took care of us quickly."
Profile photo of Rachel Roeder

Rachel Roeder

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Roeder
"Drew & his team are absolutely wonderful! They care about their customers & it not only shows, but truly makes a difference. Highly recommend them to anyone in the Carmel/Westfield/Fishers area."
Profile photo of Jenni Moore

Jenni Moore

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Moore
"Original review from 2020: I've worked with Barry for all our insurance needs since we moved to Indiana in 2016. Barry is very responsive, courteous, and friendly. He provides great insurance suggestions, but doesn't advocate for insurance when it isn't needed. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Erin Fosnight

Erin Fosnight

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Fosnight
"Barry and Kimber are absolutely wonderful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of James Bednarski

James Bednarski

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Bednarski
"Great guy, great rates get your insurance from Barry."
Profile photo of Karson Ross

Karson Ross

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karson Ross
"Barry was willing to help customers from another state in an efficient and timely manner. He provided excellent customer service and made sure to put the customers needs first. Exactly what you should look for in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Doug Conner

Doug Conner

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Conner
"Barry and Kimber are wonderful to work with. Both are very responsive to any insurance needs that we have. I appreciate their approach in being proactive without being too persistent. Barry recently reached out to let us know that we did not have a separate personal article policy on an item. I had forgotten to cover this valuable and his reaching out allowed me to make a necessary slight policy change. I recommend their agency without reservations."
Profile photo of Jessica Wilch

Jessica Wilch

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wilch
"I have been a client with State Farm for almost 50 years. Barry Turvy and his team continue to set the gold standard for quality customer care. State Farm not only provides exceptional coverage, agents like Barry are the reason I continue to be a loyal customer. :-)"