Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Lindley

Scott Lindley

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Lindley
"I called State Farm and asked for a quote. They gave me one in writing after getting all of my family's information. It was a good quote so we decided to go with them. Over the next 30 days I did everything they asked and gave them all the information needed. I cancelled my existing insurance policies and made my first payment to State Farm. They then came back a few days after taking my payment and having me sign up for everything and raised my rate with no explanation other than it was underwriting and "that's how insurance works." I would think long and hard about doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of angela bailey

angela bailey

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela bailey
"Love the personal service and the very quick response times!"
Profile photo of Kayla Chizum

Kayla Chizum

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Chizum
"Felicia was very helpful and took care of us quickly."
Profile photo of Rachel Roeder

Rachel Roeder

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Roeder
"Drew & his team are absolutely wonderful! They care about their customers & it not only shows, but truly makes a difference. Highly recommend them to anyone in the Carmel/Westfield/Fishers area."
Profile photo of Jenni Moore

Jenni Moore

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Moore
"Original review from 2020: I've worked with Barry for all our insurance needs since we moved to Indiana in 2016. Barry is very responsive, courteous, and friendly. He provides great insurance suggestions, but doesn't advocate for insurance when it isn't needed. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Erin Fosnight

Erin Fosnight

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Fosnight
"Barry and Kimber are absolutely wonderful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of James Bednarski

James Bednarski

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Bednarski
"Great guy, great rates get your insurance from Barry."
Profile photo of Karson Ross

Karson Ross

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karson Ross
"Barry was willing to help customers from another state in an efficient and timely manner. He provided excellent customer service and made sure to put the customers needs first. Exactly what you should look for in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Doug Conner

Doug Conner

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Conner
"Barry and Kimber are wonderful to work with. Both are very responsive to any insurance needs that we have. I appreciate their approach in being proactive without being too persistent. Barry recently reached out to let us know that we did not have a separate personal article policy on an item. I had forgotten to cover this valuable and his reaching out allowed me to make a necessary slight policy change. I recommend their agency without reservations."
Profile photo of Jessica Wilch

Jessica Wilch

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wilch
"I have been a client with State Farm for almost 50 years. Barry Turvy and his team continue to set the gold standard for quality customer care. State Farm not only provides exceptional coverage, agents like Barry are the reason I continue to be a loyal customer. :-)"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kendrick

Jennifer Kendrick

May 27, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kendrick
"Very easy to work with and the staff makes things smoothly."
Profile photo of Lisa Spencer

Lisa Spencer

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Spencer
"I've been with Barry and Kimber since I moved to Indiana back in 2004. I absolutely love having my insurance with them. I have a bit of anxiety but with them it's not a worry. They have helped me every step of the way with my vehicles and my home. One simple phone call and no more worries! Grateful for Kimber and Barry!"
Profile photo of T.J. Beckwith

T.J. Beckwith

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T.J. Beckwith
"Barry and his team have been awesome to work with over the years"
Profile photo of Darrell Gardner

Darrell Gardner

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Gardner
"Barry is great. I highly recommend him to all my friends. I have all of my properties with him as my agent and he has been amazing. Barry and Kimber are excellent!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Whicker

Catherine Whicker

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Whicker
"Barry and Kimber are amazing! They are always very prompt, professional, helpful and very friendly. It is a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Cora Easter

Cora Easter

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Easter
"I have been with Barry Turvy and Kimber ( my sweetheart, sorry Barry!) for over 10years, and they are amazing and beautiful people we call our Family. The service is great and I have sent all my family members to them for service. You can't get any better than those two. If you need auto, life, or home insurance that's where you want to be, they will take care of you. Great Loving People!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jim and Lucy Pace

Jim and Lucy Pace

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim and Lucy Pace
"Very professional. Great personal service."
Profile photo of Steve Nicholson

Steve Nicholson

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Nicholson
"I have had to call Barry several times over the years for home, auto and other forms of insurance. Barry has always made the time and talked me through all of the details. He has never oversold me at any time. He provides the information and takes a no pressure approach."
Profile photo of Todd

Todd

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Todd
"Service provided by Barry Turvey State Farm is exceptional. Barry makes it easy to manage any insurance requirements you may have."
Profile photo of Nickolas Wolf

Nickolas Wolf

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nickolas Wolf
"Have had State Farm for many years. Barry has always been very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Gina Federman

Gina Federman

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Federman
"I've worked with Barry and his team for years and have been incredibly satisfied with their services. Always immediately available to help with questions, filing claims is a breeze, and they always focus on making sure I have the right coverage to keep me and my wallet safe :-) A compassionate team that truly cares for their clients. Thank you!"
Profile photo of eric opsal

eric opsal

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by eric opsal
"Barry looks out for us and our needs as a growing couple and family whether its auto insurance or life hes the one to see"
Profile photo of Paul Murnane

Paul Murnane

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Murnane
"I love these people! They're there when I need them and are always friendly! Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of John Whitaker

John Whitaker

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Whitaker
"Can’t say enough good things about Barry and his team. We have had State Farm with Barry for close to 10 years and they are great to work with. Rates have been good but more importantly they have really focused on providing the coverage we need to protect ourselves. Barry and his team are always readily available to answer questions and work with us on account updates as needed. I highly recommend Barry and his team if you are looking for an insurance provider who provides a personal touch and amazing service!"
Profile photo of eric rhude

eric rhude

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by eric rhude
"Trust is important in this world and as an insurance agent, Barry has mine. I have worked with Barry for 7+ years now and he is excellent. He is always quick to return calls and emails and can provide the expertise, opinions and advice I need. If you are looking for an agent, look no further than Barry and his team!"